As it dictates in the manual of blogs (that I just made up), I have my “Hello World” post in order to introduce to everybody what I will be doing for my blog.

I started this blog as a class assignment for my class of Digital Media Criticism given by Leonardo Flores. I plan on using this blog to critically analyze and review music from all sorts of different genres. I myself have had my share of experiences with music as seen in my  About Me page.

I give you all a warm welcome into my musical cosmos, and I hope that we all learn about music through this blog experience.

One thought on “Hello Internet Universe

Leave a Reply

